Date

Jun 20 2022 - Jul 01 2022

Time

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Cost

$1,864.00

Basic Language Skills Advanced Course

The 65-hour Basic Language Skills Advanced Course builds on the concepts presented in the Basic Language Skills Introductory course. The BLS Book 2 Advanced Course is based on the program developed at Neuhaus Education Center in Houston, Texas.

Prerequisites for the BLS Advanced Course are:

  • Completed of BLS Book 1 Introductory Course, including both follow-up classes 1A and 1B
  • Multisensory Grammar
  • Developing Metacognitive Skills
  • Teaching experience through concept 50-65 in Book 1
  • Minimum of 5 observations

Hourly Schedule

Monday, June 20, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 1

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 2

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 3

Thursday, June 23, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 4

Friday, June 24, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 5

Monday, June 27, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 6

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 7

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 8

Thursday, June 30, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 9

Friday, July 1, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 10