Date

Jan 28 2022 - Apr 09 2022
Expired!

Time

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Cost

$1,775.00

Basic Language Skills Advanced Course

The 65-hour Basic Language Skills Advanced Course builds on the concepts presented in the Basic Language Skills Introductory course. The BLS Book 2 Advanced Course is based on the program developed at Neuhaus Education Center in Houston, Texas.

Prerequisites for the BLS Advanced Course are:

  • Completed of BLS Book 1 Introductory Course, including both follow-up classes 1A and 1B
  • Multisensory Grammar
  • Developing Metacognitive Skills
  • Teaching experience through concept 50-65 in Book 1
  • Minimum of 5 observations

Hourly Schedule

Friday, January 28, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 1

Saturday, February 5, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 2

Friday, February 11, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 3

Saturday, February 19, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 4

Saturday, February 26, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 5

Friday, March 4, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 6

Saturday, March 26, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 7

Saturday, April 2, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 8

Friday, April 8, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 9

Saturday, April 9, 2022

8:30am - 3:30pm
Day 10